Former Full Time Members of Staff (Resigned/Retired/Deceased)

Gillian Duggins
Clerk (1995- 2003)
Deceased in 2010.
Mr. Goldwin O. Caines
Public Relations Officer (PRO) - (1998-2010)
Mr. Perryette Peets
Deputy National Disaster Coordinator (2008-2013)
Mrs. Telca Wallace
Districts Coordinator- (2000-2016)
Recaldo Browne
Messenger (2002-2017)

The contributions of those individuals to the advancement of the agency and disaster management over the years are appreciated with gratitude.