Skip to content


Prime Minister, Dr. Hon. Timothy Harris, Minister with responsibility for Disaster Management

Attorney General, Hon. Vincent Byron, Jr. Minister of Justice, Legal Affairs and Communications 

Wendy Phipps, Minister of State in the Ministry of Health, Community Development, Gender Affairs, and Social Services

Mr. Osmond Petty, MBE,   Permanent Secretary, Ministry of National Security